Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The OAHP Board of Directors is made up of representatives from member plans elected by the Delegates.  Board members serve three-year terms and the Board elects its officers each year.


Lori Johnston, Paramount Health Care

Vice Chair:

Michelle Stoughton, Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield


Ami Cole, Molina Healthcare of Ohio


Steven Province, Buckeye Health Plan

Board Members:

Michael Avotins, Aetna Inc.

Dale Block, CareSource {Ex Officio Member}

William Epling, SummaCare

Travis Garrison, Humana {Ex Officio Member}

Kurt Lewis, UnitedHealthcare of Ohio

Kathie Mancini, Humana

Rob Mullen, AultCare

Stephen Ringel, CareSource {Ex Officio Member}